Contact Information

Office of Economic Development
4444 Rice Street, Suite 200
Lihue, HI 96766-1300

Phone (808) 241-4946
Fax (808) 241-6399

Staff and Contact Information

Name Role Email Telephone Telephone 2
Art Umezu Sports and Cultural Arts Coordinator (Intl)
aumezu@kauai.gov 241-4948 241-4946
Benjamin Sullivan Energy Coordinator bsullivan@kauai.gov 241-4955 241-4946
Daniel Fort Program Compliance Specialist dfort@kauai.gov 241-4146 241-4946
George Costa Director gcosta@kauai.gov 241-4949 241-4946
Janet Ka'eo Bradford Workforce Investment Act Administrator kbradford@kauai.gov 241-4950 241-4946
Kent Hirokawa Administrative Accountant khirokawa@kauai.gov 241-4954 241-4946
Melissia Mae Sugai Specialist II-Kauai Made
msugai@kauai.gov 241-4947 241-4946
Nalani Brun Tourism Specialist & Program Administration Officer nbrun@kauai.gov 241-4952 241-4946
Randall Francisco Creative Industries & Small Business Coordinator rfrancisco@kauai.gov 808-241-4953  
Therilynn Martin-Haumea Administrative Specialist II tmhaumea@kauai.gov 241-4946 241-4946