Competitive Sealed Bids (IFB) - Construction
IFB 3581 - Island Wide Rectangular Rapid Flashing Beacon Crosswalks and Sidewalk Improvements
This Tabulation/Award will be removed: Thursday, May 3, 2018
Bid Abstract

IFB 3579 - BJB COMFORT STATION ROOF REPLACEMENT
This Tabulation/Award will be removed: Sunday, May 13, 2018

Unofficial, Untabulated,Unevaluated Tabulation


IFB 3560 - KITCHEN CERAMIC TILE INSTALLATION AT KWMCH
This Tabulation/Award will be removed: Saturday, May 5, 2018

Award Letter

Contract No. 9645


IFB 3573 - Repairs at the Kapaa Police Station Complex
This Tabulation/Award will be removed: Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Award Letter

Contract No. 9648



Competitive Sealed Bids (IFB) - Goods and Services
IFB 3571 - Various Pickup Trucks and Crew Cabs (Item Nos. 1-4 ONLY)
This Tabulation/Award will be removed: Thursday, May 3, 2018
Notice of Award

IFB 3576- THE FURNISHING AND DELIVERY OF FIFTEEN (15) EACH POLICE MARKED PATROL UTILITY VEHICLES
This Tabulation/Award will be removed: Monday, May 28, 2018

Award Letter

Contract No. 9647


IFB 3574 - TOWING OF ABANDONED VEHICLES FOR THE COUNTY OF KAUAI
This Tabulation/Award will be removed: Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Unofficial, Untabulated, Unevaluated Tabulation



Competitive Sealed Proposals (RFP) - Construction

Competitive Sealed Proposals (RFP) - Goods and Services

Exempt/Other Solicitation

Professional Services
CONTRACT 9657 - WASTE MANAGEMENT OF HAWAII INC
Award will be removed: Friday, April 19, 2019
Notice of Award
2018-PROF-2, A.1

CONTRACT 9655 - AECOM TECHNICAL SERVICES, INC.
Award will be removed: Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Notice of Award
2018-PROF-1, E.2

CONTRACT 9640 - MARC VENTURA, AIA, LLC
Award will be removed: Friday, March 22, 2019
Notice of Award
2018-PROF-1, E.1

CONTRACT 9620 - CH2M HILL ENGINEERS, INC.
Award will be removed: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Notice of Award
2018-PROF-1, E.2

CONTRACT 9618 - BOW ENGINEERING & DEVELOPMENT, INC.
Award will be removed: Saturday, January 26, 2019
Notice of Award
2018-PROF-1, E.2

CONTRACT 9608 - ESAKI SURVEYING AND MAPPING, INC.
Award will be removed: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Notice of Award
2017-PROF-5, A.1

CONTRACT 9595 - WSP USA INC.
Award will be removed: Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Notice of Award
2017-PROF-14, A.1

CONTRACT 9582 - KENNEDY JENKS CONSULTANTS, INC.
Award will be removed: Saturday, October 20, 2018
Notice of Award
2018-PROF-1 E.2

CONTRACT 9577 - AECOM TECHNICAL SERVICES, INC
Award will be removed: Friday, October 5, 2018
Notice of Award
2018-PROF-1 E.2

CONTRACT 9574 - BROWN AND CALDWELL, INC
Award will be removed: Friday, September 28, 2018
Notice of Award

2017-PROF-1, F.2

CONTRACT 9558 - MARC VENTURA, AIA, LLC
Award will be removed: Thursday, September 27, 2018
Notice of Award (Amended)

2018-PROF-1 E.1

CONTRACT 9558 - MARC VENTURA, AIA, LLC
Award will be removed: Saturday, September 8, 2018
Notice of Award
2018-PROF-1 E.1

CONTRACT 9545 - PALMS HAWAII ARCHITECTURE LLC
Award will be removed: Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Notice of Award
Contract 9545

CONTRACT 9544 - SHORELINE SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING, LLC
Award will be removed: Thursday, July 19, 2018
Notice of Award
2017-PROF-13 A.1

CONTRACT 9542 - COMMUNITY PLANNING AND ENGINEERING, INC.
Award will be removed: Friday, July 13, 2018
Notice of Award
2017-PROF-14 C.1

CONTRACT 9539 - MARC VENTURA, AIA, LLC
Award will be removed: Saturday, July 7, 2018
Notice of Award
2017-PROF-15 A.1

CONTRACT 9508 - KAUAI VALUATION, LLC
Award will be removed: Thursday, May 3, 2018
Award Letter

2017-PROF-12 A.1 - Real Property Appraisal


Written Informal Bids - (Small Purchase)

Sole Source

Exempt from 103D HRS
Contract No. 9499 - L.N. Curtis & Sons
Award will be removed: Monday, January 1, 0001

Award Letter

2017-EX-59


Contract 9479 - Mark Development Inc
Award will be removed: Monday, January 1, 0001

Award Letter

Exempt# HRS 103D-102(b)(2)(A)

2017-EX- 64



Public Auction