Mayor's Advisory Committee For Equal Access (MACFEA)

MACFEA's mission is to assist the County of Kauai in its compliance with the Federal, State, and County Laws mandating equal access.

Meeting Time/Location:  12:30pm, Meeting Room 2A/2B, 3rd Tuesday quarterly (Jan/Apr/July/Oct)

Committee Members
Roberta Eiben - Chair
Suzie Woolway - Vice Chair
Betty Bell
Ellen Ching
Kathy English
Rita Manriquez
Lucy Miller
Kathy Sheffield

MACFEA Information

MACFEA correspondence may be sent to:

Mayor's Advisory Committee For Equal Access
c/o Office of Boards & Commissions
4444 Rice Street, Suite 150
Līhu‘e, HI 96766

Phone: (808) 241-4917
Fax: (808) 241-5127

Email: lagoot@kauai.gov

Agendas

posted Monday, July 10, 2017
July 18, 2017 MACFEA Meeting
posted Tuesday, April 11, 2017
April 18, 2017 MACFEA Meeting
posted Wednesday, April 5, 2017
January 17 2017 MACFEA Meeting
posted Monday, July 11, 2016
July 19 2016 MACFEA Meeting Agenda
posted Monday, April 18, 2016
April 19 2016 Meeting Agenda
posted Friday, October 9, 2015
October 20 2015 MACFEA Packet
posted Monday, April 13, 2015
April 21, 2015 MACFEA Packet
posted Friday, January 9, 2015
January 20, 2015 MACFEA Meeting

Minutes

posted Wednesday, April 5, 2017
July 19 2016 Minutes
posted Wednesday, April 5, 2017
January 17 2017 Minutes
posted Wednesday, July 20, 2016
January 19 2016 Minutes Approved
posted Wednesday, January 20, 2016
October 20 2015 Minutes Approved
posted Friday, October 30, 2015
July 21 2015 Minutes Approved
posted Tuesday, July 21, 2015
January 20 2015 Minutes Approved
posted Tuesday, July 21, 2015
April 21 2015 Minutes Approved

Documents

 TitleOwnerModified DateSize
Mayor's Advisory Committee For Equal Access PolicyLani Agoot4/10/201732.70 KB