Contact Information

Office of Economic Development
4444 Rice Street, Suite 200
Lihue, HI 96766-1300

Phone (808) 241-4946
Fax (808) 241-6399

Staff and Contact Information

Name Role Email Telephone Telephone 2
         
Robbie Melton Director rmelton@kauai.gov 241-4949 241-4946
Benjamin Sullivan Energy/Sustainability Coordinator bsullivan@kauai.gov 241-4955 241-4946
Miguel Chrisman Economic Development Specialist IV Agriculture Specialist   mchrisman@kauai.gov 241-4192 241-4946
Dan Fort Workforce Investment Act Administrator dfort@kauai.gov 241-4948 241-4946
Kent Hirokawa Accountant II khirokawa@kauai.gov 241-4954 241-4946
Melissia Mae Sugai Specialist II - 
Kauai Made Coordinator
msugai@kauai.gov 241-4947 241-4946
Nalani Brun Tourism Specialist &
Program Administration Officer
nbrun@kauai.gov 241-4952 241-4946
Sandy Kaauwai Creative Industries & Small Business Coordinator   skaauwai@kauai.gov 241-4953  241-4946
Therilynn Martin-Haumea Administrative Specialist II
 
tmhaumea@kauai.gov 241-4299 241-4946