Contact Information

Office of Economic Development
4444 Rice Street, Suite 200
Lihue, HI 96766-1300

Phone (808) 241-4946
Fax (808) 241-6399

Staff and Contact Information

Name Role Email Telephone Fax
Nalani Brun

Director 

nbrun@kauai.gov

241-4952 241-6399
Therilynn Martin-Haumea  Economic Development Specialist III - Sunshine Market Coordinator tmhaumea@kauai.gov 241-4299  241-6399
Melissia Mae Sugai Economic Development Specialist III - Kaua'i Made Coordinator msugai@kauai.gov 241-4947 241-6399
Kent Hirokawa Accountant II khirokawa@kauai.gov 241-4954 241-6399
Sandy Ka'auwai Film Commissioner - Creative Industries skaauwai@kauai.gov 241-4953 241-6399
Dan Fort Economic Development Specialist IV - Workforce dfort@kauai.gov 241-4948 241-6399
Michelle Lopes Economic Development Specialist II - Workforce mlopes@kauai.gov   241-4192 241-6399
Diana Singh Business Innovation Coordinator dsingh@kauai.gov 241-1966 241-6399
Nikki Kunioka-Volz Economic Development Specialist IV - Agriculture nkvolz@kauai.gov 241-4951 241-6399
Christina Kaser Economic Development Specialist III - Energy ckaser@kauai.gov 241-1950 241-6399

Ana Española

Economic Development Specialist III - Sustainability aespanola@kauai.gov 241-1968 241-6399