Contact Information

Office of Economic Development
4444 Rice Street, Suite 200
Lihue, HI 96766-1300

Phone (808) 241-4946
Fax (808) 241-6399

Staff and Contact Information

Name Role Email Telephone Fax
Nalani Brun

Director 

nbrun@kauai.gov

241-4952 241-6399
Therilynn Martin-Haumea  Economic Development Specialist III                   Sunshine Market Coordinator tmhaumea@kauai.gov 241-4299  241-6399


Dan Fort Workforce Investment Opportunity Act Director dfort@kauai.gov 241-4948 241-6399
Melissia Mae Sugai Economic Development Specialist III - 
Kauai Made Coordinator
msugai@kauai.gov  241-4947  241-6399
Ben Sullivan  Energy/Sustainability Coordinator bsullivan@kauai.gov  241-4955  241-6399
Martin "Marty" Amaro 
Agriculture Specialist


mamaro@kauai.gov 241-4949 241-6399
Sandy Kaauwai Film Commissioner - Creative Industries   skaauwai@kauai.gov 241-4953  241-6399
Kent Hirokawa  Accountant II
 
khirokawa@kauai.gov  241-4954  241-6399
Diana Singh Business Innovation Coordinator dsingh@kauai.gov 241-1966 241-6399