Competitive Sealed Bids (IFB) - Construction
IFB 3581 - Islandwide Rectangular Rapid Flashing Beacon Crosswalks and Sidewalk Improvement
This Tabulation/Award will be removed: Friday, August 31, 2018
Notice of Award
Contract 9732

IFB 3602- BLACK POT BEACH PART DREDGING AND SITE RESTORATION RAIN18
This Tabulation/Award will be removed: Monday, September 3, 2018

Award Letter

IFB 3602



Competitive Sealed Bids (IFB) - Goods and Services

Competitive Sealed Proposals (RFP) - Construction

Competitive Sealed Proposals (RFP) - Goods and Services

Exempt/Other Solicitation

Professional Services
CONTRACT 9730 - OPTICOS DESIGN, INC.
Award will be removed: Friday, August 9, 2019
Notice of Award
2018-PROF-1, E.2

CONTRACT 9545 - PALMS HAWAII ARCHITECTURE LLC
Award will be removed: Monday, January 1, 0001
Notice of Award
Contract 9545

CONTRACT 9706 - KAI HAWAII, INC.
Award will be removed: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Notice of Award
2018-PROF-1, E.2

CONTRACT 9688 - THE LIMTIACO CONSULTING GROUP
Award will be removed: Friday, June 14, 2019
Notice of Award
2018-PROF-1, E.2

CONTRACT 9672 - PALMS HAWAII ARCHITECTURE LLC
Award will be removed: Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Notice of Award
2018-PROF-1, E.1

CONTRACT 9671 - GROUP 70 INTERNATIONAL, INC.
Award will be removed: Friday, May 10, 2019
Notice of Award
2018-PROF-1, E.2

CONTRACT 9670 - PBR HAWAII & ASSOCIATES, INC.
Award will be removed: Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Notice of Award
2018-PROF-4, A.1

CONTRACT 9661 - CULTURAL SURVEYS HAWAII, INC.
Award will be removed: Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Notice of Award
2018-PROF-1, D.2

CONTRACT 9662 - FEHR & PEERS
Award will be removed: Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Notice of Award
2018-PROF-1, E.2

CONTRACT 9657 - WASTE MANAGEMENT OF HAWAII INC
Award will be removed: Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Notice of Award
2018-PROF-2, A.1

CONTRACT 9655 - AECOM TECHNICAL SERVICES, INC.
Award will be removed: Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Notice of Award
2018-PROF-1, E.2

CONTRACT 9640 - MARC VENTURA, AIA, LLC
Award will be removed: Friday, March 22, 2019
Notice of Award
2018-PROF-1, E.1

CONTRACT 9620 - CH2M HILL ENGINEERS, INC.
Award will be removed: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Notice of Award
2018-PROF-1, E.2

CONTRACT 9618 - BOW ENGINEERING & DEVELOPMENT, INC.
Award will be removed: Saturday, January 26, 2019
Notice of Award
2018-PROF-1, E.2

CONTRACT 9608 - ESAKI SURVEYING AND MAPPING, INC.
Award will be removed: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Notice of Award
2017-PROF-5, A.1

CONTRACT 9595 - WSP USA INC.
Award will be removed: Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Notice of Award
2017-PROF-14, A.1

CONTRACT 9582 - KENNEDY JENKS CONSULTANTS, INC.
Award will be removed: Saturday, October 20, 2018
Notice of Award
2018-PROF-1 E.2

CONTRACT 9577 - AECOM TECHNICAL SERVICES, INC
Award will be removed: Friday, October 5, 2018
Notice of Award
2018-PROF-1 E.2

CONTRACT 9574 - BROWN AND CALDWELL, INC
Award will be removed: Friday, September 28, 2018
Notice of Award

2017-PROF-1, F.2

CONTRACT 9558 - MARC VENTURA, AIA, LLC
Award will be removed: Thursday, September 27, 2018
Notice of Award (Amended)

2018-PROF-1 E.1

CONTRACT 9558 - MARC VENTURA, AIA, LLC
Award will be removed: Saturday, September 8, 2018
Notice of Award
2018-PROF-1 E.1


Written Informal Bids - (Small Purchase)

Sole Source

Exempt from 103D HRS
CONTRACT NO. 9731 - SMITH DAWSON & ANDREWS, INC
Award will be removed: Monday, January 1, 0001

Award Letter

2019-EX-15


CONTRACT NO. 9728 - CHILD AND FAMILY SERVICES
Award will be removed: Monday, January 1, 0001

Award Leter

2019-EX-2


Contract No. 9499 - L.N. Curtis & Sons
Award will be removed: Monday, January 1, 0001

Award Letter

2017-EX-59


Contract 9479 - Mark Development Inc
Award will be removed: Monday, January 1, 0001

Award Letter

Exempt# HRS 103D-102(b)(2)(A)

2017-EX- 64



Public Auction