Competitive Sealed Bids (IFB) - Construction
IFB 3567 - Adolescent Treatment and Healing Center
This Tabulation/Award will be removed: Monday, June 25, 2018
Notice of Award

IFB 3577 - Clearing, Demolition, and Fencing of Palani and Hokulei Parks
This Tabulation/Award will be removed: Friday, June 22, 2018
Notice of Award
Contract 9696

IFB 3597 - BACKSTOP REPLACEMENT AT VARIOUS PARKS ISLANDWIDE
This Tabulation/Award will be removed: Saturday, June 30, 2018

Award Letter

Contract No. 9695


IFB - 3589 SALT POND PARK EFFLUENT DISPOSAL
This Tabulation/Award will be removed: Saturday, June 30, 2018

Tabulation

Unofficial, Untabulated, Unevaluated Tabulation


IFB 3591 - Various Repairs at the Kaiakea and Lihue Fire Station
This Tabulation/Award will be removed: Monday, June 25, 2018
Notice of Award


Competitive Sealed Bids (IFB) - Goods and Services
IFB 3599 - ONE (1) ONLY EMERGENCY GENERATOR
This Tabulation/Award will be removed: Monday, June 25, 2018

NOTICE OF AWARD


IFB 3598 - Enterprise Backup Solution and Related Services
This Tabulation/Award will be removed: Friday, June 22, 2018
Bid Abstract

IFB 3596 - Perimeter Intrusion Detection System and IP Access Control System
This Tabulation/Award will be removed: Friday, June 22, 2018
Bid Abstract


Competitive Sealed Proposals (RFP) - Construction

Competitive Sealed Proposals (RFP) - Goods and Services

Exempt/Other Solicitation

Professional Services
CONTRACT 9688 - THE LIMTIACO CONSULTING GROUP
Award will be removed: Friday, June 14, 2019
Notice of Award
2018-PROF-1, E.2

CONTRACT 9672 - PALMS HAWAII ARCHITECTURE LLC
Award will be removed: Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Notice of Award
2018-PROF-1, E.1

CONTRACT 9671 - GROUP 70 INTERNATIONAL, INC.
Award will be removed: Friday, May 10, 2019
Notice of Award
2018-PROF-1, E.2

CONTRACT 9670 - PBR HAWAII & ASSOCIATES, INC.
Award will be removed: Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Notice of Award
2018-PROF-4, A.1

CONTRACT 9661 - CULTURAL SURVEYS HAWAII, INC.
Award will be removed: Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Notice of Award
2018-PROF-1, D.2

CONTRACT 9662 - FEHR & PEERS
Award will be removed: Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Notice of Award
2018-PROF-1, E.2

CONTRACT 9657 - WASTE MANAGEMENT OF HAWAII INC
Award will be removed: Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Notice of Award
2018-PROF-2, A.1

CONTRACT 9655 - AECOM TECHNICAL SERVICES, INC.
Award will be removed: Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Notice of Award
2018-PROF-1, E.2

CONTRACT 9640 - MARC VENTURA, AIA, LLC
Award will be removed: Friday, March 22, 2019
Notice of Award
2018-PROF-1, E.1

CONTRACT 9620 - CH2M HILL ENGINEERS, INC.
Award will be removed: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Notice of Award
2018-PROF-1, E.2

CONTRACT 9618 - BOW ENGINEERING & DEVELOPMENT, INC.
Award will be removed: Saturday, January 26, 2019
Notice of Award
2018-PROF-1, E.2

CONTRACT 9608 - ESAKI SURVEYING AND MAPPING, INC.
Award will be removed: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Notice of Award
2017-PROF-5, A.1

CONTRACT 9595 - WSP USA INC.
Award will be removed: Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Notice of Award
2017-PROF-14, A.1

CONTRACT 9582 - KENNEDY JENKS CONSULTANTS, INC.
Award will be removed: Saturday, October 20, 2018
Notice of Award
2018-PROF-1 E.2

CONTRACT 9577 - AECOM TECHNICAL SERVICES, INC
Award will be removed: Friday, October 5, 2018
Notice of Award
2018-PROF-1 E.2

CONTRACT 9574 - BROWN AND CALDWELL, INC
Award will be removed: Friday, September 28, 2018
Notice of Award

2017-PROF-1, F.2

CONTRACT 9558 - MARC VENTURA, AIA, LLC
Award will be removed: Thursday, September 27, 2018
Notice of Award (Amended)

2018-PROF-1 E.1

CONTRACT 9558 - MARC VENTURA, AIA, LLC
Award will be removed: Saturday, September 8, 2018
Notice of Award
2018-PROF-1 E.1

CONTRACT 9545 - PALMS HAWAII ARCHITECTURE LLC
Award will be removed: Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Notice of Award
Contract 9545

CONTRACT 9544 - SHORELINE SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING, LLC
Award will be removed: Thursday, July 19, 2018
Notice of Award
2017-PROF-13 A.1

CONTRACT 9542 - COMMUNITY PLANNING AND ENGINEERING, INC.
Award will be removed: Friday, July 13, 2018
Notice of Award
2017-PROF-14 C.1

CONTRACT 9539 - MARC VENTURA, AIA, LLC
Award will be removed: Saturday, July 7, 2018
Notice of Award
2017-PROF-15 A.1


Written Informal Bids - (Small Purchase)

Sole Source
CONTRACT 9697 - MORPHO TRAK, LLC - Award will be removed: Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Award Leter

2018-SS-60

 read more ...


Exempt from 103D HRS
Contract No. 9499 - L.N. Curtis & Sons
Award will be removed: Monday, January 1, 0001

Award Letter

2017-EX-59


Contract 9479 - Mark Development Inc
Award will be removed: Monday, January 1, 0001

Award Letter

Exempt# HRS 103D-102(b)(2)(A)

2017-EX- 64



Public Auction