Council Meeting Agendas, Minutes & Recap Memoranda

Council Meeting Agendas

Thursday, April 18, 2024
04-24-2024 Council Meeting(PDF, 169KB)
Agenda

Thursday, April 4, 2024
04-10-2024 Council Meeting(PDF, 157KB)
Agenda

Thursday, March 21, 2024
03-27-2024 Council Meeting(PDF, 243KB)
Agenda 

Thursday, March 7, 2024
03-13-2024 Council Meeting(PDF, 163KB)
Agenda

Friday, March 1, 2024
03-07-2024 Special Council Meeting(PDF, 130KB)
Agenda

Thursday, February 22, 2024
02-28-2024 Council Meeting(PDF, 172KB) 
Agenda 

Friday, February 9, 2024
02-16-2024 Council Meeting(PDF, 152KB)
Agenda

Thursday, January 25, 2024
01-31-2024 Council Meeting(PDF, 170KB)
Agenda

Thursday, January 17, 2024
01-18-2024 Special Emergency Council Meeting(PDF, 132KB) 
Agenda 

Friday, January 12, 2024
01-18-2024 Council Meeting(PDF, 198KB)
Agenda

Thursday, December 14, 2023
12-20-2023 Council Meeting(PDF, 176KB)
Agenda 

Thursday, November 30, 2023
12-06-2023 Council Meeting (PDF, 249KB)
Agenda 

Thursday, November 9, 2023
11-15-2023 Council Meeting(PDF, 178KB) 
Agenda 

Thursday, October 26, 2023
11-01-2023 Council Meeting(PDF, 162KB)
Agenda

Thursday, October 12, 2023
10-18-2023 Council Meeting(PDF, 154KB)
Agenda

Thursday, September 28, 2023
10-04-2023 Council Meeting(PDF, 191KB) 
Agenda 

Thursday, September 14, 2023
09-20-2023 Council Meeting(PDF, 168KB)
Agenda

Thursday, August 31, 2023
09-06-2023 Council Meeting (PDF, 153KB)
Agenda 

Thursday, August 17, 2023
08-23-2023 Council Meeting(PDF, 165KB)
Agenda

Thursday, August 3, 2023
08-09-2023 Council Meeting(PDF, 183KB) 
Agenda 

Wednesday, July 19, 2023
07-27-2023 Council Meeting(PDF, 146KB)
Agenda

Thursday, July 6, 2023
07-12-2023 Council Meeting(PDF, 163KB) 
Agenda 

Thursday, June 22, 2023
06-28-2023 Council Meeting(PDF, 221KB)
Agenda

Thursday, June 8, 2023
06-14-2023 Council Meeting(PDF, 186KB) 
Agenda 

Thursday, May 25, 2023
05-31-2023 Council Meeting(PDF, 211KB)
Agenda

Tuesday, May 9, 2023
05-15-2023 Special Council Meeting(PDF, 133KB)
Agenda

Thursday, May 4, 2023
05-10-2023 Council Meeting(PDF, 206KB)
Agenda

Thursday, April 20, 2023
04-26-2023 Council Meeting(PDF, 182KB)
Agenda 

Thursday, April 6, 2023
04-12-2023 Council Meeting(PDF, 168KB)
Agenda 

Thursday, March 16, 2023
03-22-2023 Council Meeting (PDF, 197KB)
Agenda 

Thursday, March 2, 2023
03-08-2023 Council Meeting (PDF, 321KB)
Agenda 

Thursday, February 23, 2023
03-01-2023 Special Council Meeting (PDF, 253KB)
Agenda 

Thursday, February 16, 2023
02-22-2023 Special Council Meeting(PDF, 238KB)
Agenda

Thursday, February 16, 2023
02-22-2023 Council Meeting(PDF, 287KB)
Agenda

Friday, February 10, 2023
02-16-2023 Special Council Meeting(PDF, 256KB)
Agenda

Thursday, February 2, 2023
02-08-2023 Council Meeting(PDF, 307KB)
Agenda

Thursday, January 19, 2023
01-25-2023 Council Meeting(PDF, 294KB)
Agenda

Thursday, January 5, 2023
01-11-2023 Council Meeting(PDF, 314KB)
Agenda

Thursday, December 8, 2022
12-14-2022 Council Meeting(PDF, 349KB)
Agenda

Friday, November 25, 2022
12-01-2022 Inaugural Meeting of the Kauai County Council(PDF, 198KB)
Agenda

Thursday, November 17, 2022
11-23-2022 2022-2024 Kauai County Council-Elect Organizational Meeting(PDF, 254KB)
Agenda

Thursday, November 10, 2022
11-16-2022 Council Meeting(PDF, 349KB)
Agenda

Thursday, October 27, 2022
11-02-2022 Council Meeting(PDF, 321KB)
Agenda

Thursday, October 13, 2022
10-19-2022 Council Meeting(PDF, 309KB)
Agenda

Thursday, September 29, 2022
10-05-2022 Council Meeting(PDF, 298KB)
Agenda

Thursday, September 15, 2022
09-21-2022 Council Meeting(PDF, 291KB)
Agenda

Thursday, September 1, 2022
09-07-2022 Council Meeting(PDF, 329KB)
Agenda

Thursday, August 11, 2022
08-17-2022 Council Meeting(PDF, 299KB)
Agenda

Thursday, July 28, 2022
08-03-2022 Council Meeting(PDF, 304KB)
Agenda

Thursday, July 14, 2022
07-20-2022 Council Meeting(PDF, 286KB)
Agenda

Thursday, June 30, 2022
07-06-2022 Council Meeting(PDF, 315KB)
Agenda

Thursday, June 9, 2022
06-15-2022 Council Meeting(PDF, 309KB)
Agenda

Thursday, May 26, 2022
06-01-2022 Council Meeting(PDF, 311KB)
Agenda

Thursday, May 12, 2022
05-18-2022 Council Meeting(PDF, 325KB)
Agenda

Friday, May 6, 2022
05-13-2022 Special Council Meeting(PDF, 169KB)
Agenda

Thursday, April 28, 2022
05-04-2022 Council Meeting(PDF, 275KB)
Agenda

Thursday, April 14, 2022
04-20-2022 Council Meeting(PDF, 286KB)
Agenda

Thursday, March 31, 2022
04-06-2022 Council Meeting(PDF, 285KB)
Agenda

Thursday, March 17, 2022
03-23-2022 Council Meeting(PDF, 300KB)
Agenda

Thursday, March 3, 2022
03-09-2022 Council Meeting(PDF, 275KB)
Agenda

Thursday, February 17, 2022
02-23-2022 Council Meeting(PDF, 271KB)
Agenda

Thursday, February 3, 2022
02-09-2022 Council Meeting(PDF, 255KB)
Agenda

Thursday, January 20, 2022
01-26-2022 Council Meeting(PDF, 248KB)
Agenda

Thursday, January 6, 2022
01-12-2022 Council Meeting(PDF, 276KB)
Agenda

Council Meeting Minutes

Thursday, April 11, 2024
03-13-2024 Council Meeting Minutes (DRAFT)(PDF, 736KB)

Thursday, March 28, 2024
03-07-2024 Special Council Meeting Minutes(PDF, 2MB)
Approved 03-27-2024

Thursday, March 28, 2024
02-28-2024 Council Meeting Minutes(PDF, 48MB)
Approved 03-27-2024

Wednesday, March 13, 2024
02-16-2024 Council Meeting Minutes(PDF, 40MB)
Approved 03-13-2024

Friday, February 16, 2024
01-31-2024 Council Meeting Minutes(PDF, 29MB)
Approved 02-16-2024

Friday, February 16, 2024
01-18-2024 Council Meeting Minutes(PDF, 43MB)
Approved 02-16-2024

Wednesday, January 31, 2024
01-18-2024 Special Council Meeting Minutes(PDF, 2MB)
Approved 01-31-2024

Friday, January 19, 2024
12-20-2023 Council Meeting Minutes(PDF, 2MB)
Approved 01-18-2024

Friday, January 19, 2024
12-06-2023 Council Meeting Minutes(PDF, 8MB)
Approved 01-18-2024

Thursday, December 7, 2023
11-15-2023 Council Meeting Minutes(PDF, 16MB)
Approved 12-06-2023

Thursday, December 7, 2023
11-01-2023 Council Meeting Minutes(PDF, 42MB)
Approved 12-06-2023

Wednesday, November 15, 2023
10-18-2023 Council Meeting Minutes(PDF, 40MB)
Approved 11-15-2023

Thursday, November 2, 2023
10-04-2023 Council Meeting Minutes(PDF, 55MB)
Approved 11-01-2023

Thursday, November 2, 2023
09-20-2023 Council Meeting Minutes(PDF, 67MB)
Approved 11-01-2023

Thursday, October 5, 2023
09-06-2023 Council Meeting Minutes(PDF, 9MB)
Approved 10-04-2023

Thursday, September 21, 2023
08-23-2023 Council Meeting Minutes(PDF, 45MB)
Approved 09-20-2023

Wednesday, September 6, 2023
08-09-2023 Council Meeting Minutes (PDF, 62MB)
Approved 09-06-2023

Thursday, August 24, 2023
07-27-2023 Council Meeting Minutes(PDF, 6MB)
Approved 08-23-2023

Thursday, July 27, 2023
07-12-2023 Council Meeting Minutes(PDF, 8MB)
Approved 07-27-2023

Thursday, August 10, 2023
06-28-2023 Council Meeting Minutes(PDF, 5MB) 
Approved 08-09-2023

Wednesday, July 7, 2023
06-14-2023 Council Meeting Minutes(PDF, 29MB)
Approved 06-28-2023

Wednesday, July 12, 2023
05-31-2023 Council Meeting Minutes(PDF, 56MB) 
Approved 07-12-2023

Wednesday, July 7, 2023
05-10-2023 Council Meeting Minutes(PDF, 16MB)
Approved 06-28-2023

Wednesday, May 31, 2023
05-15-2023 Special Council Meeting Minutes(PDF, 532KB)
Approved 05-31-2023

Friday, May 26, 2023
04-26-2023 Council Meeting Minutes(PDF, 5MB)
Approved 05-10-2023

Tuesday, May 9, 2023
04-12-2023 Council Meeting Minutes(PDF, 7MB)
Approved 04-26-2023

Wednesday, April 12, 2023
03-22-2023 Council Meeting Minutes(PDF, 4MB) 
Approved 04-12-2023

Wednesday, April 12, 2023
03-08-2023 Council Meeting Minutes(PDF, 60MB)
Approved 04-12-2023

Wednesday, March 22, 2023
03-01-2023 Special Council Meeting Minutes(PDF, 253KB) 
Approved 03-22-2023

Wednesday, March 8, 2023
02-22-2023 Special Council Meeting Minutes(PDF, 1MB)
Approved 03-08-2023

Wednesday, March 8, 2023
02-22-2023 Council Meeting Minutes(PDF, 2MB)
Approved 03-08-2023

Wednesday, March 8, 2023 
02-16-2023 Special Council Meeting Minutes(PDF, 952KB)
Approved 03-08-2023

Wednesday, February 22, 2023
02-08-2023 Council Meeting Minutes(PDF, 781KB)
Approved 02-22-2023

Wednesday, February 8, 2023
01-25-2023 Council Meeting Minutes(PDF, 1MB)
Approved 02-08-2023

Wednesday, January 25, 2023
01-11-2023 Council Meeting Minutes(PDF, 1MB)
Approved 01-25-2023

Wednesday, January 11, 2023
12-14-2022 Council Meeting Minutes(PDF, 2MB)
Approved 01-11-2023

Thursday, December 22, 2022
12-01-2022 Inaugural Meeting Minutes(PDF, 195KB)
Approved 12-14-2022

Wednesday, December 14, 2022
11-23-2022 2022-2024 Kauai County Council-Elect Meeting Minutes(PDF, 3MB)
Approved 12-14-2022

Sunday, December 11, 2022
11-02-2022 Council Meeting Minutes(PDF, 5MB)
Approved 12-14-2022

Thursday, November 17, 2022
11-16-2022 Council Meeting Minutes(PDF, 4MB)
Approved 01-11-2023

Thursday, November 17, 2022
10-19-2022 Council Meeting Minutes(PDF, 5MB)
Approved 11-16-2022

Thursday, November 3, 2022
10-05-2022 Council Meeting Minutes(PDF, 6MB)
Approved 11-02-2022

Wednesday, October 5, 2022
09-21-2022 Council Meeting Minutes(PDF, 7MB)
Approved 10-05-2022

Wednesday, September 21, 2022
09-07-2022 Council Meeting Minutes(PDF, 7MB)
Approved 09-21-2022

Thursday, September 8, 2022
08-17-2022 Council Meeting Minutes(PDF, 5MB)
Approved 09-07-2022

Tuesday, August 23, 2022
08-03-2022 Council Meeting Minutes(PDF, 5MB)
Approved 08-17-2022

Thursday, August 4, 2022
07-20-2022 Council Meeting Minutes(PDF, 3MB)
Approved 08-03-2022

Wednesday, July 20, 2022
07-06-2022 Council Meeting Minutes(PDF, 9MB)
Approved 07-20-2022

Friday, July 8, 2022
06-15-2022 Council Meeting Minutes(PDF, 8MB)
Approved 07-06-2022

Friday, June 17, 2022
06-01-2022 Council Meeting Minutes(PDF, 4MB)
Approved 06-15-2022

Monday, June 6, 2022
05-18-2022 Council Meeting Minutes(PDF, 4MB)
Approved 06-01-2022

Wednesday, June 1, 2022
05-13-2022 Special Council Meeting Minutes(PDF, 53KB)
Approved 06-01-2022

Wednesday, May 18, 2022
05-04-2022 Council Meeting Minutes(PDF, 4MB)
Approved 05-18-2022

Wednesday, May 4, 2022
04-20-2022 Council Meeting Minutes(PDF, 2MB)
Approved 05-04-2022

Wednesday, April 20, 2022
04-06-2022 Council Meeting Minutes(PDF, 773KB)
Approved 04-20-2022

Wednesday, April 6, 2022
03-23-2022 Council Meeting Minutes(PDF, 2MB)
Approved 04-06-2022

Wednesday, March 23, 2022
03-09-2022 Council Meeting Minutes(PDF, 3MB)
Approved 03-23-2022

Wednesday, March 9, 2022
02-23-2022 Council Meeting Minutes(PDF, 4MB)
Approved 03-09-2022

Wednesday, February 23, 2022
02-09-2022 Council Meeting Minutes(PDF, 542KB)
Approved 02-23-2022

Wednesday, February 9, 2022
01-26-2022 Council Meeting Minutes(PDF, 321KB)
Approved 02-09-2022

Council Meeting Recap Memoranda

Thursday, March 28, 2024
03-28-2024 Council Meeting Recap(PDF, 3MB)
for the 03-27-2024 Council Meeting 

Thursday, March 14, 2024
03-14-2024 Council Meeting Recap(PDF, 1MB)
for the 03-13-2024 Council Meeting

Thursday, March 7, 2024
03-07-2024 Special Council Meeting Recap(PDF, 390KB)
for the 03-07-2024 Special Council Meeting

Thursday, February 29, 2024
02-29-2024 Council Meeting Recap(PDF, 263KB)
for the 02-28-2024 Council Meeting 

Tuesday, February 20, 2024
02-20-2024 Council Meeting Recap(PDF, 1MB)
for the 02-16-2024 Council Meeting

Thursday, February 1, 2024
02-01-2024 Council Meeting Recap(PDF, 263KB)
for the 01-31-2024 Council Meeting

Monday, January 22, 2024
01-19-2024 Council Meeting Recap(PDF, 2MB)
for the 01-18-2024 Council Meeting

Friday, January 19, 2024
01-19-2024 Special Emergency Council Meeting Recap (PDF, 388KB)
for the 01-18-2024 Council Meeting

Wednesday, December 20, 2023
12-20-2023 Council Meeting Recap(PDF, 2MB)
for the 12-20-2023 Council Meeting

Monday, December 11, 2023
12-11-2023 Council Meeting Recap(PDF, 219KB) 
for the 12-06-2023 Council Meeting  

Thursday, November 16, 2023
11-16-2023 Council Meeting Recap(PDF, 186KB)
for the 11-15-2023 Council Meeting

Thursday, November 2, 2023
11-02-2023 Council Meeting Recap(PDF, 2MB)
for the 11-01-2023 Council Meeting

Friday, October 20, 2023
10-20-2023 Council Meeting Recap(PDF, 1MB)
for the 10-18-2023 Council Meeting

Thursday, October 5, 2023
10-05-2023 Council Meeting Recap(PDF, 216KB)
for the 10-04-2023 Council Meeting

Tuesday, September 26, 2023
09-25-2023 Council Meeting Recap(PDF, 193KB)
for the 09-20-2023 Council Meeting

Monday, September 11, 2023
09-11-2023 Council Meeting Recap (PDF, 224KB)
for the 09-06-2023 Council Meeting 

Monday, August 28, 2023
08-25-2023 Council Meeting Recap(PDF, 197KB)
for the 08-23-2023 Council Meeting

Thursday, August 10, 2023
08-10-2023 Council Meeting Recap (PDF, 5MB)
for the 08-09-2023 Council Meeting 

Thursday, July 27, 2023
07-27-2023 Council Meeting Recap(PDF, 937KB)
for the 07-27-2023 Council Meeting

Wednesday, July 12, 2023
07-12-2023 Council Meeting Recap(PDF, 1MB) 
for the 07-12-2023 Council Meeting 

Friday, June 30, 2023
06-30-2023 Council Meeting Recap(PDF, 189KB)
for the 06-28-2023 Council Meeting

Wednesday, June 14, 2023
06-14-2023 Council Meeting Recap(PDF, 181KB) 
for the 06-14-2023 Council Meeting 

Thursday, June 1, 2023
06-01-2023 Council Meeting Recap(PDF, 203KB)
for the 05-31-2023 Council Meeting

Monday, May 15, 2023
05-15-2023 Special Council Meeting Recap(PDF, 161KB) 
for the 05-15-2023 Special Council Meeting

Friday, May 12, 2023
05-12-2023 Council Meeting Recap(PDF, 184KB)
for the 05-10-2023 Council Meeting

Thursday, April 27, 2023
04-27-2023 Council Meeting Recap (PDF, 285KB)
for the 04-26-2023 Council Meeting 

Thursday, April 13, 2023
04-13-2023 Council Meeting Recap (PDF, 194KB)
for the 04-12-2023 Council Meeting

Thursday, March 23, 2023
03-23-2023 Council Meeting Recap(PDF, 171KB)
for the 03-22-2023 Council Meeting

Friday, March 10, 2023
03-10-2023 Council Meeting Recap(PDF, 191KB)
for the 03-08-2023 Council Meeting

Wednesday, March 1, 2023
03-01-2023 Special Council Meeting Recap(PDF, 175KB)
for the 03-01-2023 Special Council Meeting

Thursday, February 23, 2023
02-23-2023 Special Council Meeting Recap (PDF, 43KB)
for the 02-22-2023 Special Council Meeting

Thursday, February 23, 2023
02-23-2023 Council Meeting Recap(PDF, 131KB)
for the 02-22-2023 Council Meeting

Thursday, February 16, 2023
02-16-2023 Special Council Meeting Recap(PDF, 159KB)
for the 02-16-2023 Special Council Meeting

Thursday, February 9, 2023
02-09-2023 Council Meeting Recap(PDF, 72KB)
for the 02-08-2023 Council Meeting

Wednesday, January 25, 2023
01-25-2023 Council Meeting Recap(PDF, 205KB)
for the 01-25-2023 Council Meeting

Wednesday, January 11, 2023
01-11-2023 Council Meeting Recap(PDF, 245KB)
for the 01-11-2023 Council Meeting

Thursday, December 15, 2022
12-14-2022 Council Meeting Recap(PDF, 225KB)
for the 12-14-2022 Council Meeting

Wednesday, December 7, 2022
12-06-2022 Inaugural Meeting Recap(PDF, 90KB)
for the 12-01-2022 Inaugural Meeting

Thursday, November 17, 2022
11-17-2022 Council Meeting Recap(PDF, 219KB)
for the 11-16-2022 Council Meeting

Thursday, November 3, 2022
11-03-2022 Council Meeting Recap(PDF, 211KB)
for the 11-02-2022 Council Meeting

Wednesday, October 19, 2022
10-19-2022 Council Meeting Recap(PDF, 232KB)
for the 10-19-2022 Council Meeting

Friday, October 7, 2022
10-06-2022 Council Meeting Recap(PDF, 251KB)
for the 10-05-2022 Council Meeting

Thursday, September 22, 2022
09-22-2022 Council Meeting Recap(PDF, 184KB)
for the 09-21-2022 Council Meeting

Thursday, September 8, 2022
09-08-2022 Council Meeting Recap(PDF, 221KB)
for the 09-07-2022 Council Meeting

Thursday, August 18, 2022
08-18-2022 Council Meeting Recap(PDF, 215KB)
for the 08-17-2022 Council Meeting

Thursday, August 4, 2022
08-04-2022 Council Meeting Recap(PDF, 213KB)
for the 08-03-2022 Council Meeting

Thursday, July 21, 2022
07-21-2022 Council Meeting Recap(PDF, 195KB)
for the 07-20-2022 Council Meeting

Thursday, July 7, 2022
07-07-2022 Council Meeting Recap(PDF, 289KB)
for the 07-06-2022 Council Meeting

Thursday, June 16, 2022
06-16-2022 Council Meeting Recap(PDF, 177KB)
for the 06-15-2022 Council Meeting

Wednesday, June 1, 2022
06-01-2022 Council Meeting Recap(PDF, 254KB)
for the 06-01-2022 Council Meeting

Wednesday, May 18, 2022
05-18-2022 Council Meeting Recap(PDF, 203KB)
for the 05-18-2022 Council Meeting

Friday, May 13, 2022
05-13-2022 Special Council Meeting Recap(PDF, 47KB)
for the 05-13-2022 Special Council Meeting

Tuesday, May 10, 2022
05-04-2022 Council Meeting Recap(PDF, 192KB)
for the 05-04-2022 Council Meeting

Wednesday, April 20, 2022
04-20-2022 Council Meeting Recap(PDF, 169KB)
for the 04-20-2022 Council Meeting

Wednesday, April 6, 2022
04-06-2022 Council Meeting Recap(PDF, 163KB)
for the 04-06-2022 Council Meeting

Thursday, March 24, 2022
03-24-2022 Council Meeting Recap(PDF, 295KB)
for the 03-23-2022 Council Meeting

Wednesday, March 9, 2022
03-09-2022 Council Meeting Recap(PDF, 208KB)
for the 03-09-2022 Council Meeting

Wednesday, February 23, 2022
02-23-2022 Council Meeting Recap(PDF, 214KB)
for the 02-23-2022 Council Meeting

Wednesday, February 9, 2022
02-09-2022 Council Meeting Recap(PDF, 191KB)
for the 02-09-2022 Council Meeting

Wednesday, January 26, 2022
01-26-2022 Council Meeting Recap(PDF, 186KB)
for the 01-26-2022 Council Meeting

Wednesday, January 12, 2022
01-12-2022 Council Meeting Recap(PDF, 198KB)
for the 01-12-2022 Council Meeting