Competitive Sealed Bids (IFB) - Construction

Competitive Sealed Bids (IFB) - Goods and Services

Competitive Sealed Proposals (RFP) - Construction

Competitive Sealed Proposals (RFP) - Goods and Services

Exempt/Other Solicitation
CONTRACT 211173 - KAUAI ECONOMIC OPPORTUNITY, INC. - This Register/Award will be removed: Monday, August 19, 2019

NOTICE OF AWARD

2020-EX-10

 read more ...


Professional Services
CONTRACT 210981 - BOW ENGINEERING & DEVELOPMENT, INC.
Award will be removed: Thursday, June 25, 2020

NOTICE OF AWARD

2019-PROF-1, F.2


CONTRACT 210982 - BOW ENGINEERING & DEVELOPMENT, INC.
Award will be removed: Thursday, June 25, 2020

NOTICE OF AWARD

2019-PROF-1, F.2


CONTRACT 9792 - STIFEL, NICOLAUS & COMPANY, INC.
Award will be removed: Thursday, June 25, 2020

NOTICE OF AWARD

2019-PROF-8


CONTRACT 210972 - RONALD N.S. HO & ASSOCIATES, INC.
Award will be removed: Wednesday, June 24, 2020

NOTICE OF AWARD

2019-PROF-1, F.2


CONTRACT 210953 - SPIRE HAWAII LLP
Award will be removed: Saturday, June 20, 2020

NOTICE OF AWARD

2019-PROF-7


CONTRACT 210954 - GRAY HONG NOJIMA & ASSOCIATES, INC.
Award will be removed: Saturday, June 20, 2020

NOTICE OF AWARD

2019-PROF-1, F.2


CONTRACT 210927 - CH2M HILL ENGINEERS, INC.
Award will be removed: Wednesday, June 17, 2020

NOTICE OF AWARD

2019-PROF-1, F.2


CONTRACT 210899 - PALMS HAWAII ARCHITECTURE LLC
Award will be removed: Friday, June 12, 2020

NOTICE OF AWARD

2019-PROF-1, F.1


CONTRACT 210652 - WSP USA, INC.
Award will be removed: Sunday, May 3, 2020

NOTICE OF AWARD

2019-PROF-1, F.2


CONTRACT 210569 - GRAY HONG NOJIMA & ASSOCIATES, INC.
Award will be removed: Friday, April 24, 2020

NOTICE OF AWARD

2019-PROF-1, F.2


CONTRACT 210548 - KENNEDY/JENKS CONSULTANTS
Award will be removed: Friday, April 17, 2020

NOTICE OF AWARD

2019-PROF-1, F.2


CONTRACT 210481 - RM TOWILL CORPORATION
Award will be removed: Friday, April 3, 2020

NOTICE OF AWARD

2019-PROF-3, A.1


CONTRACT 210375 - AECOM TECHNICAL SERVICES, INC.
Award will be removed: Sunday, March 15, 2020

NOTICE OF AWARD

2019-PROF-1, F.2


CONTRACT 210288 - AM PARTNERS INC.
Award will be removed: Thursday, March 5, 2020

NOTICE OF AWARD

2018-PROF-1, E.1


CONTRACT 9775 - KENNEDY JENKS CONSULTANTS INC.
Award will be removed: Saturday, December 28, 2019

NOTICE OF AWARD

2018-PROF-1, E.2


CONTRACT 9773 - BOW CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT SERVICES, iNC.
Award will be removed: Saturday, December 7, 2019

NOTICE OF AWARD

2018-PROF-1, E.2


CONTRACT 9770 - BOW CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT SERVICES, INC.
Award will be removed: Friday, November 29, 2019

NOTICE OF AWARD

2019-PROF-3, A.1


CONTRACT 9762 - HAWAII ACCIDENT LAW CENTER
Award will be removed: Wednesday, November 20, 2019

NOTICE OF AWARD

2019-PROF-1, A.1


CONTRACT 9759 - N&K CPAS, INC.
Award will be removed: Saturday, November 9, 2019

NOTICE OF AWARD

2019-PROF-4

SPO PRICE LIST 19-03


CONTRACT 9765 - ECM, INC.
Award will be removed: Friday, November 8, 2019

NOTICE OF AWARD

2019-PROF-1, F.2


CONTRACT 9751 - HARLAN Y. KIMURA
Award will be removed: Saturday, October 12, 2019

NOTICE OF AWARD

2019-PROF-2, A.1



Written Informal Bids - (Small Purchase)

Sole Source
Contract 211280 - Superion LLC
Award will be removed: Thursday, August 22, 2019

Notice of Award

2020-SS-7



Exempt from 103D HRS

Public Auction