Competitive Sealed Bids (IFB) - Construction
IFB 3645 - Communication Towers Repair
This Tabulation/Award will be removed: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Tabulation


Competitive Sealed Bids (IFB) - Goods and Services
IFB 3643 - FURNISH, DELIVER AND INSTALL FIVE (5) DISPATCH CONSOLES AND SIX (6) SETS OF STORAGE UNITS
This Tabulation/Award will be removed: Thursday, May 30, 2019

BID TABULATION


IFB 3641 Furnishing, Delivery and Installing Air Conditioning Replacements for Kilauea Radio Site
This Tabulation/Award will be removed: Thursday, May 30, 2019

Notice of Award

Contract 210723


IFB 3633 - The Furnishing and Delivery of Various Electric Vehicles
This Tabulation/Award will be removed: Thursday, May 30, 2019

Bid Abstract/Tabulation



Competitive Sealed Proposals (RFP) - Construction

Competitive Sealed Proposals (RFP) - Goods and Services

Exempt/Other Solicitation

Professional Services
CONTRACT 210652 - WSP USA, INC.
Award will be removed: Sunday, May 3, 2020

NOTICE OF AWARD

2019-PROF-1, F.2


CONTRACT 210569 - GRAY HONG NOJIMA & ASSOCIATES, INC.
Award will be removed: Friday, April 24, 2020

NOTICE OF AWARD

2019-PROF-1, F.2


CONTRACT 210548 - KENNEDY/JENKS CONSULTANTS
Award will be removed: Friday, April 17, 2020

NOTICE OF AWARD

2019-PROF-1, F.2


CONTRACT 210481 - RM TOWILL CORPORATION
Award will be removed: Friday, April 3, 2020

NOTICE OF AWARD

2019-PROF-3, A.1


CONTRACT 210375 - AECOM TECHNICAL SERVICES, INC.
Award will be removed: Sunday, March 15, 2020

NOTICE OF AWARD

2019-PROF-1, F.2


CONTRACT 210288 - AM PARTNERS INC.
Award will be removed: Thursday, March 5, 2020

NOTICE OF AWARD

2018-PROF-1, E.1


CONTRACT 9775 - KENNEDY JENKS CONSULTANTS INC.
Award will be removed: Saturday, December 28, 2019

NOTICE OF AWARD

2018-PROF-1, E.2


CONTRACT 9773 - BOW CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT SERVICES, iNC.
Award will be removed: Saturday, December 7, 2019

NOTICE OF AWARD

2018-PROF-1, E.2


CONTRACT 9770 - BOW CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT SERVICES, INC.
Award will be removed: Friday, November 29, 2019

NOTICE OF AWARD

2019-PROF-3, A.1


CONTRACT 9762 - HAWAII ACCIDENT LAW CENTER
Award will be removed: Wednesday, November 20, 2019

NOTICE OF AWARD

2019-PROF-1, A.1


CONTRACT 9759 - N&K CPAS, INC.
Award will be removed: Saturday, November 9, 2019

NOTICE OF AWARD

2019-PROF-4

SPO PRICE LIST 19-03


CONTRACT 9765 - ECM, INC.
Award will be removed: Friday, November 8, 2019

NOTICE OF AWARD

2019-PROF-1, F.2


CONTRACT 9751 - HARLAN Y. KIMURA
Award will be removed: Saturday, October 12, 2019

NOTICE OF AWARD

2019-PROF-2, A.1


CONTRACT 9730 - OPTICOS DESIGN, INC.
Award will be removed: Friday, August 9, 2019
Notice of Award
2018-PROF-1, E.2

CONTRACT 9706 - KAI HAWAII, INC.
Award will be removed: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Notice of Award
2018-PROF-1, E.2

CONTRACT 9698 - THE LIMTIACO CONSULTING GROUP
Award will be removed: Friday, June 14, 2019
Notice of Award
2018-PROF-1, E.2


Written Informal Bids - (Small Purchase)

Sole Source
CONTRACT 210762 - OCEANIC TIME WARNER CABLE LLC
Award will be removed: Friday, May 31, 2019
Notice of Award
2019-SS-71

CONTRACT 210750 - HAWAIIAN TELCOM, INC.
Award will be removed: Friday, May 31, 2019
Notice of Award
2019-SS-70

CONTRACT 210760 - KAUAI ISLAND UTILITY COOPERATIVE
Award will be removed: Friday, May 31, 2019
Notice of Award
2019-SS-69

CONTRACT C210718 - BUSINESS WATCH INTERNATIONAL (US) INC
Award will be removed: Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Notice of Award
2019-SS-58


Exempt from 103D HRS
CONTRACT 210734 - KAUAI ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT BOARD
Award will be removed: Monday, May 27, 2019

Notice of Award

2019-EX-108 - Summer Intern Program (Cost Sharing)


CONTRACT 210747 - YOUNG WOMEN'S CHRISTIAN ASSOCIATION
Award will be removed: Monday, May 27, 2019

Award Letter

2019-EX-85


CONTRACT 210748 - YOUNG WOMEN'S CHRISTIAN ASSOCIATION
Award will be removed: Monday, May 27, 2019

Notice of Award

2019-EX-84



Public Auction