Competitive Sealed Bids (IFB) - Construction

Tuesday, November 12, 2019
IFB 3679 - Island Wide Road Resurfacing FY 2020
Tabulation

Wednesday, November 6, 2019
IFB 3674- County of Kauai Helicopter Hangar

Bid Tabulation


Competitive Sealed Bids (IFB) - Goods and Services
Competitive Sealed Proposals (RFP) - Construction

Competitive Sealed Proposals (RFP) - Goods and Services

Exempt/Other Solicitation

Professional Services

Wednesday, November 6, 2019
CONTARCT 211721 - BOW CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT
Notice of Award

2020-PROF-1 E.2
Construction Management Services for Lihue WWTP Process Improvements

Wednesday, November 6, 2019
CONTRACT 211706 - GEOSYNTEC CONSULTANTS INC
Notice of Award

2020-PROF-1 E.2
Technical Support for Kekaha Landfill Operating Permit Compliance

Tuesday, November 5, 2019
CONTRACT 211687 - ELIZABETH A. CHAR

Notice of Award

2020-PROF-7 Kauai Fire Department Medical Director


Friday, November 1, 2019
CONTRACT 211684 - SEA ENGINEERING, INC.

NOTICE OF AWARD

2020-PROF-1, E.2


Tuesday, October 1, 2019
CONTRACT 211520 - PALMS HAWAII ARCHITECTURE LLC

Award Letter

2020-PROF-1 E.2 Kauai Bus Mezzanine Project


Monday, September 30, 2019
CONTRACT 211517 - PBR HAWAII & ASSOCIATES

Award Letter

2020-PROF-1 E.2 Kauai Bus Needs Assessment


Wednesday, September 25, 2019
CONTRACT 211491 - MCCORRISTON MILLER MUKAI MACKINNON

Award Letter

2020-PROF-1 A.1 General Civil Litigation Matters

 


Thursday, September 19, 2019
CONTRACT 211458 - GOODSILL ANDERSON QUINN & STIFEL

Award Letter

2019-PROF-1 A.1 Special Legal Counsel to Represent County of Kauai General Civil Litigation Matters


Tuesday, September 10, 2019
CONTRACT 211398 - GOODSILL ANDERSON QUINN & STIFEL, LLLP

Notice of Award

2020-PROF-1 A.1 Special Counsel- Planning TVR Appeals


Tuesday, June 25, 2019
CONTRACT 210981 - BOW ENGINEERING & DEVELOPMENT, INC.

NOTICE OF AWARD

2019-PROF-1, F.2


Tuesday, June 25, 2019
CONTRACT 210982 - BOW ENGINEERING & DEVELOPMENT, INC.

NOTICE OF AWARD

2019-PROF-1, F.2


Tuesday, June 25, 2019
CONTRACT 9792 - STIFEL, NICOLAUS & COMPANY, INC.

NOTICE OF AWARD

2019-PROF-8


Monday, June 24, 2019
CONTRACT 210972 - RONALD N.S. HO & ASSOCIATES, INC.

NOTICE OF AWARD

2019-PROF-1, F.2


Thursday, June 20, 2019
CONTRACT 210953 - SPIRE HAWAII LLP

NOTICE OF AWARD

2019-PROF-7


Thursday, June 20, 2019
CONTRACT 210954 - GRAY HONG NOJIMA & ASSOCIATES, INC.

NOTICE OF AWARD

2019-PROF-1, F.2


Monday, June 17, 2019
CONTRACT 210927 - CH2M HILL ENGINEERS, INC.

NOTICE OF AWARD

2019-PROF-1, F.2


Wednesday, June 12, 2019
CONTRACT 210899 - PALMS HAWAII ARCHITECTURE LLC

NOTICE OF AWARD

2019-PROF-1, F.1


Friday, May 3, 2019
CONTRACT 210652 - WSP USA, INC.

NOTICE OF AWARD

2019-PROF-1, F.2


Wednesday, April 24, 2019
CONTRACT 210569 - GRAY HONG NOJIMA & ASSOCIATES, INC.

NOTICE OF AWARD

2019-PROF-1, F.2


Wednesday, April 17, 2019
CONTRACT 210548 - KENNEDY/JENKS CONSULTANTS

NOTICE OF AWARD

2019-PROF-1, F.2


Wednesday, April 3, 2019
CONTRACT 210481 - RM TOWILL CORPORATION

NOTICE OF AWARD

2019-PROF-3, A.1


Friday, March 15, 2019
CONTRACT 210375 - AECOM TECHNICAL SERVICES, INC.

NOTICE OF AWARD

2019-PROF-1, F.2


Tuesday, March 5, 2019
CONTRACT 210288 - AM PARTNERS INC.

NOTICE OF AWARD

2018-PROF-1, E.1


Friday, December 28, 2018
CONTRACT 9775 - KENNEDY JENKS CONSULTANTS INC.

NOTICE OF AWARD

2018-PROF-1, E.2


Friday, December 7, 2018
CONTRACT 9773 - BOW CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT SERVICES, iNC.

NOTICE OF AWARD

2018-PROF-1, E.2


Thursday, November 29, 2018
CONTRACT 9770 - BOW CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT SERVICES, INC.

NOTICE OF AWARD

2019-PROF-3, A.1


Tuesday, November 20, 2018
CONTRACT 9762 - HAWAII ACCIDENT LAW CENTER

NOTICE OF AWARD

2019-PROF-1, A.1


Written Informal Bids - (Small Purchase)

Sole Source

Friday, November 1, 2019
CONTRACT 211649 - MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS, INC

NOTICE OF AWARD

2020-SS-18


Exempt from 103D HRS

Public Auction